Homecoming 2010

saturday nite

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Honored Faculty Social Hour
5:00 - 6:00 p.m

Join us as we honor these faculty members with a special toast for their many decades of service to Alverno. Held in the Alumnae Courtyard.

20 Years

Dawn Balistreri
Diane Knight
Catherine Knuteson
Gertrude Kramer '69
Nancy Lamers
Barbara Nevers
Luanne Wielichowski



25 Years

Patricia Jensen '71
Julie Milenbruch
Patricia Miller '75, '04

30 Years

Suzann Gardner
Judeen Schulte '71
Virginia Wagner '69

40 Years

Margaret Earley '52

45 Years

Zita Allen '05

Alumnae Awards Dinner
6:00 - 7:30 p.m

(Ticketed event)

All alumnae are invited to celebrate the accomplishments of your sister alumnae being honored as recipients of the 2010 Alumnae Awards. Alverno President Mary Meehan will share all the latest exciting Alverno College news.

2010 Award winners

Sister Joel Read Outstanding Alumna
Margaret M. Earley ’52, SSSF

Professional Achievement Alumna
Debra H. Amesqua ’04

Young Professional Achievement Alumna
Kira A. Raichert ’02

Spirit of Alverno
Mary Claire Jones ’88
Alverno Theatre Alumnae Group
Bonnie J. Balke ’92, Betty J. (Barbour) Lewis ’02, Ruth A. Boulet ’94, Tina M. Brown ’01, Kathleen A. D. Geraghty ’04, Rachel L. Kenison ’99, Stacey P. Meyer ’97, Beth Monhollen ’97, Terry Sandow Pier ’91, Brooke P. Wegner ’99, ’03, Jessica C. Wegner ’95, ’05, Kathleen A. Williams ’96

Service to the Community
Celestine Schall ’48, SSSF


Click here to register for the Alumnae Awards Dinner and other Homecoming happenings.

Or call the Alumnae Relations Office at 414-382-6090.


An exciting time to be on campus!

This is a publication of the Alumnae Relations Office at Alverno College
3400 S. 43rd Street, Milwaukee, WI 53234 - phone: 414-382-6090 - email: alumnae@alverno.edu